Posts Tagged ‘d. painter’

Mixtape: D. Painter "Podcast #2"

July 28th, 2010 No comments

The homie, D. Painter, is on his grind for real. Here, we get a dope mix from his podcast. Minimal and deep house this time around. Make sure to stay up with the dude.

Download from his SoundCloud page


01. Martin Eyerer & Benno Blome – Pianoroll (Ramon Tapia Remix)
02. Missing Linkx – Who To Call
03. Moby – Pale Horses (Gui Boratto's Last Window Remix)
04. KiKi – Good Voodoo
05. Masiko – Human Jungle (Santos Re-Edit)
06. Edu Imbernon – El Baile Aleman
07. Loco Dice – Pimp Jackson Is Talking Now!!!
08. Le Le – Breakfast
08. Chaos In The CBD – Bong Song
09. Florence & The Machine – Drumming Song (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
10. Massive Attack ft. Hope Sandoval – Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix)
11. Booka Shade vs. M.A.N.D.Y. – Donut
12. Jokers Of The Scene – Revolting Joks (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
13. Jackname Trouble – Light Again (Kink Mix)
computer antivirus software


Mixtape + Audio Download: D. Painter “Michael Jackson Resurrected & Remixed”

June 29th, 2010 No comments

The homie over at Hipster Overkill is coming hard with these Electro and House remixes of some classic MJ tunes and, damn, did he kill these joints. He took his remixes, plus one original tune (“Heartbreak Hotel”), and put together a dope mixtape. He didn’t forget the DJs though (good looking out!). You can download the separate tracks as well. Some serious club bangers and DJ tools in this EP. Definitely don’t snooze.

Listen & Download the mixtape HERE


01. Intro
02. MJ vs. Major Lazer (D. Painter Mash Up)
03. “The Way You Make Me Feel” – MJ vs DJ Class (D. Painter Mash Up)
04. “Dew Dew Rock” baltimore break
05. “Off The Wall” – The Black Project
06. “Heartbreak Hotel” – D. Painter
07. “Smooth Criminal” LAZRtag Remix
08. “Thriller” electro remix
09. “Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough” – MJ vs. Rainbow Warfare (D. Painter Mash Up)
10. GotAlottaPower interlude – D. Painter
11. “The Love You Save” – Jackson 5 vs. Doorly (D. Painter Mash Up)
12. “BAD” – Mowgli Remix

Listen & Download the tracks separately HERE